منزل

Hangzhou Dreamy Technology Co.,Ltd

شهادة
نوعية جيدة rechargeable طارئ ضوء للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة rechargeable طارئ ضوء للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
نوعية جيدة ، وخدمة لطيفة

—— Alexandra

حزمة جيدة ، وليس هناك منتجات مكسورة. شكرا للشحن في الوقت المناسب

—— دانيال

جودة لطيفة ومنتجات جميلة.

—— هارون

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    يقع موقع Hangzhou Dreamy Technology في مدينة جميلة في الصين ، Hangzhou. هناك 3000 متر مربع في NO15 ، Xianxing Road ، Xianlin Town ، Yuhang District.

    بشكل عام ، وفقًا لخطة الشحن الخاصة بقسم المبيعات ، فضلاً عن الطاقة الإنتاجية لورشة العمل ، يتحمل قسم الإنتاج مسؤولية المؤسسة وترتيب خطة الإنتاج السنوية والشهرية للشركة.

    ثانياً ، قسم الإنتاج مسؤول أيضًا عن تنظيم حصة استهلاك المواد ، والعديد من المؤشرات الفنية والاقتصادية للإنتاج.

    ثالثًا ، وفقًا لمتطلبات خطة الإنتاج السنوية والشهرية للشركة ، يتعين على قسم الإنتاج تنظيم خطة التنفيذ ، وجدول الإنتاج الرئيسي في الوقت المناسب.

    بعد ذلك ، يتحمل خط الإنتاج أيضًا مسؤولية جميع عمليات جدولة الإنتاج للشركة ، وعقد اجتماعات لجدولة الإنتاج بانتظام ، وتنظيم الإنتاج على نطاق ، وتعزيز إدارة الحصص ، وخفض الاستهلاك ، وتحسين إنتاجية العمل ، بما يتفق تمامًا مع النوع والكمية والجودة والتسليم والسلامة وغيرها من المتطلبات لإكمال مهام الإنتاج

    باستثناء هذه ، هناك تقسيم صارم وواضح للعمل في خط الإنتاج ، والذي يشمل المعالجة والتجميع والتفتيش. تقسيم العمل هو سمة واضحة في المعالجة ، والتي تعمل على تحسين كفاءة العمل. ويجب تدريب كل فرد قبل أن يكون موظفًا. كل هذه الأشياء تجعل من الممكن إنتاج 3000pcs كل يوم والتأكد من الشحن في الوقت المناسب. كل منتج لديه حزمة خاصة لضمان سلامة المنتجات. التفتيش قبل الشحن هو احترام للعملاء.

  • OEM / ODM

    لدينا الكوادر الفنية الخاصة بنا ، يمكننا قبول متطلبات التصميم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

    OEM

    وفقًا لمتطلبات البائعين الآخرين ، فهم مسؤولون عن التصميم والتطوير والتحكم في المبيعات ، ويمكننا أن نكون الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية ، نظرًا لأن لدينا نظام إدارة صارم وواضح وقدرة إنتاجية فعالة لمساعدتهم على إنهاء إنتاج المنتجات و الملحقات. يضمن نظام الإدارة المثالي والكمال جودة المنتجات والشحن في الوقت المناسب.

    ODM

    إن التقنية والمفهوم يتحسنان طوال الوقت خلال الإنتاج لمدة 8 سنوات ، نظرًا لأن كل دولة لديها معيار مواصفات خاص بها ومن المستحيل أن تكون منتجاتنا مناسبة لجميع البلدان ، ODM هي وسيلة جيدة لتوسيع سوقنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتمتع الموظفون الفنيون بخبرة سنوات عديدة ، ويعرفون متطلبات السوق المحددة لكل بلد. حتى يتمكنوا من تحديد بالضبط متطلبات العملاء. لذلك ، لدينا القدرة على تصميم المنتج والشركات الأخرى وفقًا لمواصفاتها ومتطلباتها. على سبيل المثال ، يكون وقت استخدام منتجاتنا دائمًا 3 ساعات ، ولكن يمكننا تغيير الوقت وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء من خلال تغيير البطارية. وغيرها من المواصفات ، مثل التشغيل ، وأنواع المصباح ، والبطارية ، والأحمر والشعار ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تحسينها حسب متطلبات العملاء. بالطبع ، يحتاج العملاء إلى توفير الحجم وجعل المتطلبات المحددة. ODM هي وسيلة لتوفير وقت العملاء.

    نرحب بأوامر الموردين الأجانب والمصنعين.

  • R & D

    يوجد 10 موظفين في قسم البحث والتطوير. ويرتبط معظم تخصصهم الإلكترونية. هناك شك في أنها مهنة وعائلية بكل أنواع المواصفات. يتمتع مدير قسم البحث والتطوير بخبرة بحثية منذ ما يقرب من 15 عامًا ويمكنه التعامل مع جميع المشكلات المختلفة أثناء البحث. ومن القواعد المعتادة أن يتم تدريب الموظفين التقنيين كل شهر لتحسين المهارات والحصول على فهم أعمق للمنتجات.

    تشمل المعدات المستخدمة للبحث الرئيسي أربعة أنواع:

    1. المجالات المتكاملة:

    هذا هو الجهاز المستخدم لقياس السطوع ، وهذا يعني اختبار التدفق الضوئي للمنتجات.

    2. موجة آلة لحام:

    فيل تحقيق اتصال بين مكونات لحام ولوحة الكلور. وبعبارة أخرى ، فمن المستحقة لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور.

    3. مجلس اختبار الشيخوخة:

    الشيخوخة اختبار المجلس هو اختبار أداء المنتجات واختيار منتجات جيدة

    4. ثابت درجة الحرارة الرطوبة مغير:

    هذا هو لمحاكاة ظروف البيئة differnt واختبار المنتجات.

    الآن ، مع البحث المستمر ، يمكن أن تستغرق مدة معظم المنتجات أكثر من 3 ساعات ، وأسلوب المنتجات أكثر من 100. والأكثر من ذلك ، يمكننا أن نكون صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Dreamy Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Carey

الفاكس: 86-0571-88302716

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

إتصال

عنوان: الغرفة 607 ، المبنى رقم 1 ، وتشو إنترناشونال بلازا ، رقم 799 ، طريق يوهانغتانج ، هانغتشو ، تشجيانغ ، الصين

عنوان المصنع:رقم 15 ، شيان شينغ الطريق ، شيان لين تاون ، منطقة يوهانغ ، هانغتشو 311122 ، تشجيانغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

  • الهاتف ::86-0571-88303726
  • الفاكس:86-0571-88302716
  • البريد الإلكتروني:sales@dreamylighting.com
  • وقت العمل:9:00-17:30
  • اتصل شخص: Mr. Carey
  • Mobile Site

Home

Hangzhou Dreamy Technology Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Rechargeable Emergency Light for sales
Good quality Rechargeable Emergency Light for sales
Good quality, and nice service

—— Alexandra

Good package, and there is no broken products. Thanks for timely shipping

—— Daniel

Nice quality and beautiful products.

—— Aaron

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    The location of Hangzhou Dreamy Technology factory is in a beatiful city of China, Hangzhou.  There is 3000 square meters in NO15, Xianxing Road, Xianlin Town, Yuhang District. 

    In general, according to cargo plan of the sales department, as well as workshop production capacity, production department take responsibility for the organization and arrange the company's annual and monthly production plan.

    Secondly, production department also is responsible for organizing the material consumption quota, and various production technical and economic indicators.

    Thirdly, according to the requirements of the company's annual and monthly production plan, production department need to organize implement plan, master production schedule in a timely manner.

    Then, production line also take responsibility to all the company's production scheduling, hold production scheduling meetings regularly, organize scale production, strengthen the quota management, reduce consumption, improve labor productivity, in strict accordance with the type, quantity, quality, delivery, safety and other requirements to complete production tasks

    Except for these, there is a strict and clear division for the work in production line, which includes processing, assembly and inspection.  Division of labor is a obvious characteristic in processing, which improve the efficiency of work.  And each one has to be trained before being employee.  All these things make it into possible to product 3000pcs each day and make sure the timely shipping.  Each product has special package to guarantee the safety of products. Inspection before shipping is a respect to customers.

    Hangzhou Dreamy Technology Co.,Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    We have our own technical personnel, we can accept the requirement of ODM and OEM.  

     

    OEM

     According to other vendors' requirements, they are responsible for the design and develoment, control the sales, and we can be a Original Equipment Manufacturer, since we have a strict and clear management system and efficient production capacity to help them finish the production of products and accessories.  The technic and the perfect management system make it sure to the quality of products and the timely shipping.

     

    ODM

    The technic and concept is improving all the time during the 8 years production, since each country has its own specification standard and it is impossible our products will suitable for all the countries, ODM is a good way to expand ourmarket.  What's more, the technical staff have many years experience, and have known about the specifical market requirement of each country. So they can determine exactly the requirement of customers.  Therefore, we have capacity to design and product for other companies according to their specification and requirement. For example, the during time of our products is always 3 hours, but we can change the time according to customers requirement through changing the battery.  And other specifications, such as Operation, lamp tyepe, battery, red and LOGO and so on, can be improved as requirement of customers.  Of course, the customers need to provide the size and make specifical requirement.  ODM is a way to save the time of customers. 

     

    Welcome the orders of foreign suppliers and manufatures.

  • R&D

    There are 10 employees in our Research and Development Department.  Most of their major is related to electronic.  There is on doubt that they are profession and famililar with all kinds of specifications.  The manager of R&D department has research experience for almost 15 years, and can deal with all various troubles during research.  And it is a regular rule that technical staff would be trained each month to improve skill and get deeper understanding to products.  

    The equipments used for research main include following four types:

    1. Intergrating Spheres:

    This is a equipment used to measure brightness, that means testing luminous flux of products.

    2. Wave Soldering Machine:

    It wil achive connection between components welding and PCB pad.  In other words, it is ueds to solder PCBs.

    3. Aging Test Board:

    Aging Test Board is to test products performance and select good products

    4. Constant Temperature Humidity Chanber:

    That is to simulate differnt environment condition and test products.

    Hangzhou Dreamy Technology Co.,Ltd

    Now, with the constant research, the duration time of most of products can keep more than 3 hours, and the style of products are more than 100.  What's more, we can be OEM and ODM according to customers' requirement. 

     

Contact Details
Hangzhou Dreamy Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Carey

Tel: 86-0571-88303726

Fax: 86-0571-88302716

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)